Why should I delete the cleaned threats?

You should delete the cleaned threats as leaving them on the PC will take your valuable hard drive space. After threats are cleaned, you have to click on Recover button in the options window.

Check the box "Select all" to Recover or Delete the cleaned threat entries. Recovering the threats means they will be reactivated. Deleting them will permanently remove them from the PC.

  1. To recover any threats entry and do not want Max Secure Anti Virus to scan it again, click on Recover & Exclude button.
  2. To recover the threats, click on Recover button.
  3. To permanently remove the programs from your system, click on Delete button.


Back

Live Chat

Customer Service Rating by LivePerson

Customer Speaks

"Max Secure Rocks! Your software destroyed a particularly nasty hijacker program that took over my browser and continuously posted bogus security alerts and pop-ups. Thank you."

Matthew W.


Read More Testimonials